Leave a comment

Cute Polish

Well, I love this design and got it from:  http://www.youtube.com/user/cutepolish  She has an amazing site and I love her work.  So, I thought I would give it a try this being the second polish I did.  I found this easy but, my top coat made the black polish run.  It kinda ruined the design for me. 

I use the following polishes for this:

OPI – Bubble Bath for the base colour

OPI – Alpine Snow

OPI – Black Onyx

Used a toothpick and my top coat was OPI top coat.  Not the best I feel.

Leave a Reply

