Leave a comment

Canuck Nails

GO CANUCKS GO !!!!

Canucks are back this week.  NHL starts on Thursday and hope this year is a better one than last year.  I had to do my nails for the start of the season as they are my favorite team.  I used tape here to get the stripes just right.   It took me forever to get the right colours ( I think that counts for ALL teams in all sports ) finding that perfect matching colour.  Anyways,  I think I did a good job.   I don’t really like the LA Colours I find them too thick and not easy to glide.  I might want to try Migi Nail Pens.  Has anyone tried these out and if so are they any good?

Here is what I used:

LA Colors Art Deco – White

LA Colors Art Deco – Bright Green

Essie – Mezmerised

Leave a Reply

