Leave a comment

Valentine’s Day Wings

Love this look with a french tip and a small sweet heart.  So, pretty.  I decided to do wings in a shape of a heart.  It looks good but, the photo I took looks like I am pressing too hard on my thumb well,,,’cause I am.  Enjoy anyways.

French tip is: Essie – Blanc and OPI – Otherwise Engaged

OPI – Big Red Apple for the hearts and thumb nail

I use acrylic paints white, blue, grey and black for the outline of the wings.

I used Sally Hansen – Disco Ball for a little sparkle on the wings ( so they can fly)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

