5 Comments

Oscar Nails

It’s Oscar time.  Who are you hoping to be the winner this year?  I love movies and I love the Oscar’s.  It exciting to me and I love to watch the entire thing.  From the red carpet to the after shows.  I did my nails for the big show and I am hoping for winners in both War Horse and The Help.

Right hand: Gown, Tuxedo, Camera and Oscar

Left hand: Envelope, Sceen Board, Top Hat and Oscar

I used OPI Alpine Snow and the rest is Acrylic Paints: Black, Red, Yellow, Peach and a little silver polish glitter for the jewels.

 

 

5 comments on “Oscar Nails

  1. This is awesome! Really cute idea, so creative!

  2. Nice job! I’m especially fond of the top hat.

Leave a Reply

